Mondae semaglutide pricing
Mondae does not price semaglutide by dose. It states one price that holds at every dose it dispenses, and publishes 1 such figure.
- How it prices
- One price at every dose — a policy, not a dose price
- Published figures
- 1 figure, read September 2026
- Compounded or branded
- Compounded
- Dispensing pharmacy
- Not named on the semaglutide page
- Publishes its titration steps
- No — the page does not print a weeks-to-dose schedule
- Pays this site
- No. Nothing, in any form
Same price every dose
Figures quoted for any dose
Mondae publishes 1 figure it says apply at every dose. Read these as a pricing policy rather than as dose steps: whatever separates the figures from each other, it is not milligrams.
| Figure | Cycle, in the seller’s words | What the seller says the figure covers | What kind of number it is |
|---|---|---|---|
| $87 | per month | any dose — Mondae states the price is the same at every dose | a standing rate |
Every figure is printed as Mondae prints it, and was read September 2026, along with the basis it is quoted on. This site calls no figure here the cheapest, and prints no total this seller does not state itself.
What the figure covers
- no membership fee
Those are our labels for what Mondae’s page states, not its wording. The seller’s own words are on the page each figure was read from, linked below.
Our read
Mondae prints “Same price every dose” directly beneath its figure and adds that, unlike programmes that raise prices as doses increase, the rate holds as long as the membership is active. That is a clear statement of policy. What it does not state is nearly everything else.
The figure was read from the page Mondae publishes it on in September 2026. Nothing on this page was carried over from another seller, another drug, or another site.
That link goes to the page these figures were read from, which is not a semaglutide-only page on this seller's site.
This record holds 1 figure read from one page. How the roster was built, and what a commercial relationship does and does not change, is on the disclosure page. The whole roster is on the reviews index and every figure across all sellers is on the cost page. Last checked September 2026.