Compare semaglutide costs
See the quoted price, billing period and included care together. Open a review for the provider’s service and subscription terms.
Semaglutide provider pricing
Paid partners appear first; other providers follow alphabetically. Prices below are earlier published offers, not live quotes. Confirm the full charge before enrolling. How we’re funded.
$159 /month
any dose — bmiMD states the price does not change with the dose
Includes: medication, consultation, shipping, unlimited messaging
View bmiMD plansWe may be paid if you sign up.
$59 /month
any dose — Collective states the $59/month medication price is the same at every dose it dispenses
Includes: medication
Extra: consultation, unlimited doctor messaging, check-ins, dose adjustments, nutrition and lifestyle support and express cold shipping — covered by the separate $199/year membership, not by this figure, $199 annual membership fee, billed on top
View Collective plansWe may be paid if you sign up.
$129 /mo
No dose stated — the seller's page names no strength
Includes: medication, consultation, shipping, provider follow-up, unlimited messaging
View Strut Health plansWe may be paid if you sign up.
$299 /mo
No dose stated — the seller's page names no strength
Includes: medication, shipping, provider follow-up
View Willow plansWe may be paid if you sign up.
10rx
Read review$96.67 per month
No dose stated — the seller's page names no strength
Includes: medication, consultation, shipping
AHBARx
Read review$249Delivered monthly
No dose stated — the seller's page names no strength
Includes: medication, provider follow-up
Alinwell
Read review$249 /mo
any dose - the seller states the price is the same at every dose
Includes: medication, consultation, provider follow-up, shipping, supplies
Alternate Health Club
Read review$129.00 / month
any dose - AHC states it charges the same monthly rate at every dosage tier
Includes: medication, no membership fee
Extra: optional services are priced separately, Book Appointment - $29.99
Andrew Meds
Read review$199 /month
No dose stated — the seller's page names no strength
Includes: medication, supplies, shipping
Bayan Health
Read review$129 per month
any dose - the seller states the price stays the same regardless of dose
Includes: medication, consultation, shipping, no membership fee
$129.00 / month
any dose - the seller states the price stays the same regardless of dose
Includes: medication, consultation, shipping, no membership fee
$99 per month
any dose - the seller states the price does not change with dose
Includes: medication, consultation, shipping, no membership fee
$99.00 / month
any dose - the seller states the price does not change with dose
Includes: medication, consultation, shipping, no membership fee
BiltRx
Read review$81 /month
No dose stated — the seller's page names no strength
Includes: medication
BioGlow Health
Read review$129 per month
1 mg per month
Includes: medication, consultation
$149 per month
2 mg per month
Includes: medication, consultation
$179 per month
4 mg per month
Includes: medication, consultation
$219 per month
6 mg per month
Includes: medication, consultation
$249 per month
10 mg per month (semaglutide)
Includes: medication, consultation
Bionomy Health
Read review$189 /mo
No dose stated — the seller's page names no strength
Includes: medication, consultation, muscle-preservation supplement pack
Blis MD
Read review$109.00 1 mth supply
1 mg vial (0.5 mg/ml, 1 ml) = one month's supply dosed .25 mg per week
Includes: medication, consultation, shipping, no membership fee
$129.00 1 mth supply
2 mg vial (0.5 mg/ml, 1 ml) = one month's supply dosed .5 mg per week
Includes: medication, consultation, shipping, no membership fee
$149.00 1 mth supply
4 mg vial (0.5 mg/ml, 1 ml) = one month's supply dosed 1 mg per week
Includes: medication, consultation, shipping, no membership fee
$169.00 1 mth supply
6 mg vial (0.5 mg/ml, 1 ml) = one month's supply dosed 1.5 mg per week
Includes: medication, consultation, shipping, no membership fee
$189.00 1 mth supply
10 mg vial (0.5 mg/ml, 1 ml) = one month's supply dosed 2.5 mg per week
Includes: medication, consultation, shipping, no membership fee
Bodi Envi
Read review$169 Monthly
No dose stated — the seller's page names no strength
Includes: medication, shipping, unlimited messaging, provider follow-up
Brello Health
Read review$133 Per Month
No dose stated — the seller's page names no strength
Includes: medication, syringes and needles, consultation, shipping, nutrition support
Brightmeds
Read review$129for a single month
any dose — Brightmeds charges the same figure at every dose it dispenses
Includes: medication, consultation, provider follow-up, dose adjustments, shipping, no membership fee
Center for Medical Weight Loss (CMWL)
Read review$149 /month
any dose — CMWL states the plan price does not change with dose
Includes: medication, consultation, supplies, dose adjustments, provider follow-up, shipping, no membership fee, behavioral and lifestyle education program
Cielo
Read review$139 /Month
any dose — Cielo states the price is the same at every dose
Includes: shipping
CLYR Health
Read review$130 /mo
0.4 mg per week (8 units), the lowest maintenance rung
Includes: medication, consultation, syringes and needles, supplies, shipping, provider follow-up, dose adjustments
$160 /mo
0.9 mg per week (18 units), the middle maintenance rung
Includes: medication, consultation, syringes and needles, supplies, shipping, provider follow-up, dose adjustments
$189 /mo
8 → 18 → 30 units per week — the three-step titration the program ships, not one dose
Includes: medication, consultation, syringes and needles, supplies, shipping, provider follow-up, dose adjustments
$190 /mo
1.5 mg per week (30 units), the top maintenance rung
Includes: medication, consultation, syringes and needles, supplies, shipping, provider follow-up, dose adjustments
Coby Health
Read review$189 /mo
a 12-week titration ladder running 1mg → 1.7mg → 2.4mg (three doses, not one)
Includes: medication, consultation, syringes and needles, supplies, provider follow-up, shipping
$190 /mo
a 24-week titration ladder running 1mg → 1.7mg → 2.4mg with the top dose repeated (x4)
Includes: medication, consultation, syringes and needles, supplies, provider follow-up, shipping
$195 /mo
a 24-week ladder running 1.7mg → 2.4mg with the top dose repeated (x5)
Includes: medication, consultation, syringes and needles, supplies, provider follow-up, shipping
$209 /mo
a 12-week ladder running 1.7mg → 2.4mg with the top dose repeated (x2)
Includes: medication, consultation, syringes and needles, supplies, provider follow-up, shipping
Concierge MD LA
Read review$199 /month
No dose stated — the seller's page names no strength
Inclusions not specified on the price page.
Cora Health
Read review$175 /month
any dose Cora dispenses on the Essential Plan — the seller states there is no per-dose surcharge
Includes: consultation, medication, shipping, provider follow-up, no membership fee
DrMedHealth
Read review$199 /mo
any dose — the seller states the price does not increase at higher doses
Includes: consultation, medication, shipping, no membership fee
Eden
Read review$99 /mo
any dose — Eden states a 'Same Price at Every Dose' policy covering dose adjustments through the program; no milligram is published against the figure
Includes: medication
Extra: the Eden Membership, which is compulsory: "An active Eden Membership is required ($39 for the first month, auto-renews at $99/month thereafter)." — the seller also states "Medication is not available without a membership.", everything the membership covers — the seller writes "Price includes medication only, if prescribed"
EdgeRx
Read review$199 /mo
the 5 mg/mL 1-month supply named in the product line this price is printed on — a CONCENTRATION, not a weekly dose. This is a vial concentration, not a weekly dose.
Includes: medication, shipping
Elevated Health
Read review$296 /mo
any dose — the seller states the same price applies at every dose
Includes: medication, syringes and needles, shipping, no membership fee
ElitePhysiqMD
Read review$99.00 /month
No dose stated — the seller's page names no strength
Includes: consultation, shipping, 10% discount on every item, concierge urgent care at member rate
Extra: the semaglutide itself — billed separately at $199.00, or $179.10 per refill for members
Fidelity Medical Clinic
Read review$99 a Month
No dose stated — the seller's page names no strength
Includes: medication, consultation, provider follow-up, supplies, shipping
Fierce Health
Read review$197.00 Monthly
No dose stated — the seller's page names no strength
Includes: medication, shipping, access to a registered nurse
FitFlow
Read review$175 Billed monthly
No dose stated — the seller's page names no strength
Inclusions not specified on the price page.
$99 per month
No dose stated — the seller's page names no strength
Inclusions not specified on the price page.
Fitish
Read review$179 monthly supply
No dose stated — the seller's page names no strength
Includes: provider follow-up
$219 monthly supply
No dose stated — the seller's page names no strength
Includes: medication, consultation, shipping, provider follow-up, no membership fee
Fitstry
Read review$249 /mo
No dose stated — the seller's page names no strength
Includes: medication, lab work, unlimited clinician visits, coaching, shipping, no membership fee
Fresh Day Meds
Read review$128 /mo
any standard dose the provider prescribes — the plan tile that carries this figure states the dose coverage itself, and the page separately states the price does not change with dose
Includes: medication, provider care, supplies, shipping, no membership fee
$99 /mo
0.22 mg, then 0.44 mg, then 0.88 mg — the three monthly shipments this 3-month plan tile ships
Includes: medication, provider care, supplies, shipping, no membership fee
Gimme Care
Read review$160Billing cycle Per month
any dose — the seller states the price does not change with dose
Includes: consultation, medication, supplies, shipping, unlimited support, no membership fee
Harbor
Read review$99 /mo
No dose stated — the seller's page names no strength
Inclusions not specified on the price page.
He & She MD
Read review$199 /month
No dose stated — the seller's page names no strength
Inclusions not specified on the price page.
HealthHub
Read review$149 per month
No dose stated — the seller's page names no strength
Includes: consultation, medication, supplies, shipping
$99 per month
No dose stated — the seller's page names no strength
Includes: medication, consultation, supplies, shipping, injection kit, starter dose
Healthicare
Read review$174 /mo
any dose — the seller states the price is the same at every prescribed dose
Includes: medication, consultation, shipping, telehealth platform, no membership fee
$174.00 /month
any dose — the seller states the price is the same at every prescribed dose
Includes: medication, consultation, shipping, telehealth platform, no membership fee
Heros Health
Read review$175 /mo
any dose — the seller states the price does not change with dose
Includes: medication, shipping, unlimited messaging, provider follow-up
iThriveMD
Read review$299.00 per month
any dose — the seller states the same price applies to all doses
Includes: clinical oversight, coaching
Ivologist
Read review$149 /month
No dose stated — the seller's page names no strength
Includes: consultation, medication, supplies, shipping
Jently
Read review$149 (per month)
No dose stated — the seller's page names no strength
Includes: consultation, shipping
$199MONTHLY RETAIL PRICE
No dose stated — the seller's page names no strength
Includes: consultation, shipping
June Health
Read review$209 per month
2 mg semaglutide per tablet (with 10 mg pyridoxine), 30 tablets — the concentration the seller prices at this figure
Includes: medication, shipping, supplies, consultation
$229 per month
4 mg semaglutide per tablet (with 10 mg pyridoxine), 30 tablets — the concentration the seller prices at this figure
Includes: medication, shipping, supplies, consultation
$259 per month
6 mg semaglutide per tablet (with 10 mg pyridoxine), 30 tablets — the concentration the seller prices at this figure
Includes: medication, shipping, supplies, consultation
$279 per month
12 mg semaglutide per tablet (with 10 mg pyridoxine), 30 tablets — the concentration the seller prices at this figure
Includes: medication, shipping, supplies, consultation
$329 per month
24 mg semaglutide per tablet (with 10 mg pyridoxine), 30 tablets — the concentration the seller prices at this figure
Includes: medication, shipping, supplies, consultation
Kova
Read review$299 /mo
No dose stated — the seller's page names no strength
Includes: consultation, provider follow-up, medication fulfillment coordination
LaSara Medical Group
Read review$299 1 month
No dose stated — the seller's page names no strength
Includes: medication, shipping, provider follow-up
$1,199$1,199/mo thereafter. Billed & shipped approx. every 4 weeks.
No dose stated — the seller's page names no strength
Includes: medication, consultation, shipping, provider follow-up
$1,599$1,599/mo thereafter. Billed & shipped approx. every 4 weeks.
No dose stated — the seller's page names no strength
Includes: medication, consultation, shipping, provider follow-up, unlimited messaging
Historical prices. Enrollment is closed.
Livv
Read review$159 /month
any dose — the seller states the price does not change with dose
Includes: medication, consultation, provider follow-up, shipping, supplies
Luma Meds
Read review$279 MONTHLY
any dose — the seller states the price does not change with dose
Includes: ongoing support, consultation, shipping, no membership fee
Lumen Meds
Read review$114.99 per month
any dose — the seller states one monthly price applies at every dose
Includes: consultation, medication, shipping, provider follow-up, no membership fee
MadeMed
Read review$219 /mo
any dose on the printed ladder — 1, 2, 3 or 6 mg
Includes: medication, consultation, shipping
Maves
Read review$189 /mo
No dose stated — the seller's page names no strength
Includes: shipping, no membership fee, provider follow-up
MedLeanRx
Read review$149 /mo
No dose stated — the seller's page names no strength
Includes: shipping, consultation, provider follow-up
Mint Med
Read review$106 Billed monthly
any dose — the plan name states the price covers all doses, and the page repeats 'All doses included' as a plan feature
Includes: medication, shipping, no membership fee
$106.00 Billed monthly
any dose — the plan name states the price covers all doses, and the page repeats 'All doses included' as a plan feature
Includes: medication, shipping, no membership fee
Mondae
Read review$87 per month
any dose — Mondae states the price is the same at every dose
Includes: no membership fee
MyFastRx
Read review$139 Month-to-Month
any dose — the seller states the price does not change with dose
Includes: medication, consultation, shipping, dose adjustments, no membership fee
NEUVÉ Health
Read review$138 /MONTH
No dose stated — the seller's page names no strength
Includes: consultation, dose adjustments, provider follow-up, shipping
Extra: medication, lab work, supplies
$150 /MONTH
No dose stated — the seller's page names no strength
Includes: consultation, dose adjustments, provider follow-up, shipping
Extra: medication, lab work, supplies
$170 /MONTH
No dose stated — the seller's page names no strength
Includes: consultation, dose adjustments, provider follow-up, shipping
Extra: medication, lab work, supplies
$179 /MONTH
No dose stated — the seller's page names no strength
Includes: consultation, dose adjustments, provider follow-up, shipping
Extra: medication, lab work, supplies
$212 /MONTH
No dose stated — the seller's page names no strength
Includes: consultation, dose adjustments, provider follow-up, shipping
Extra: medication, lab work, supplies
$217 /month
No dose stated — the seller's page names no strength
Includes: consultation, medication, syringes and needles, shipping
Extra: lab work
Nex Gen Health Rx
Read review$99 / month
any dose on the printed semaglutide ladder — 0.25, 0.5, 1.0, 1.5, 2.0 and 2.5 mg — the seller states the price is the same at every one
Includes: medication, consultation, supplies, shipping, no membership fee, free fitness tracker
NexLife
Read review$119 /month
any dose — the seller states the price is the same at every dose
Includes: medication, consultation, shipping, nutrition support, no membership fee
$125 /month
any dose — the seller states the price is the same at every dose
Includes: medication, consultation, shipping, nutrition support, no membership fee
$132 /month
any dose — the seller states the price is the same at every dose
Includes: medication, consultation, shipping, nutrition support, no membership fee
$139 /month
any dose — the seller states the price is the same at every dose
Includes: medication, consultation, shipping, nutrition support, no membership fee
Nirwana Health
Read review$149 /mo
No dose stated — the seller's page names no strength
Includes: consultation, medication, dose adjustments, shipping, provider follow-up, unlimited messaging, no membership fee
Nova
Read review$25 monthly
36 mcg — the 28-count monthly pack of the oral daily dose
Includes: medication
Extra: $99/mo Nova membership
Nova MD
Read review$175 Billed monthly
No dose stated — the seller's page names no strength
Includes: medication, consultation, care, supplies, shipping, support, no membership fee
Nucore Health
Read review$299 / Month
any dose — the seller prints 'Any Dose' against the price, so the figure does not change with strength
Includes: medication
Ondra Health
Read review$149 per month
any dose — Ondra charges the same price on every dose, with no per-dose surcharge
Includes: medication, consultation, shipping, state-licensed pharmacy fulfillment, no membership fee
Open Water Rx
Read review$169 /mo
No dose stated — the seller's page names no strength
Includes: medication, consultation, provider follow-up, dose adjustments, unlimited messaging, shipping, no separate consult fees
$199 /mo
No dose stated — the seller's page names no strength
Includes: medication, consultation, provider follow-up, dose adjustments, unlimited messaging, shipping, no separate consult fees
Optimized Health
Read review$225One monthly price
No dose stated — the seller's page names no strength
Includes: medication, consultation, provider follow-up, shipping, dose adjustments, nutrition support
Extra: lab work
$265One monthly price
No dose stated — the seller's page names no strength
Includes: medication, consultation, provider follow-up, shipping, dose adjustments, nutrition support
Extra: lab work
Precision Telemed
Read review$139.99 /month
0.25 mg — the lowest dose only; the seller sells this plan as a single-dose maintenance program
Includes: medication, consultation
$149.99 /month
any dose from 0.25 mg to 2.5 mg — the seller states the flat rate covers all doses in that range
Includes: medication, consultation
Primary Clinic (Direct GLP)
Read review$108 /month
1 mg to 1.25 mg — the semaglutide flex-dosing tier this price is printed against
Includes: medication
Extra: the $89/month DPC membership, which is required to buy at this price
$145 /month
1.5 mg to 2 mg — the semaglutide flex-dosing tier this price is printed against
Includes: medication
Extra: the $89/month DPC membership, which is required to buy at this price
$85 /month
0.25 mg to 0.75 mg of semaglutide — the starting band
Includes: medication
Extra: the $89/month DPC membership, which is required to buy at this price
ReadyRx
Read review$249 /mo.
any dose — the seller prices the plan for all doses and prints no mg at all
Includes: shipping, unlimited messaging, nutrition support
Rehydra+ Wellness
Read review$119 / month
0.25 mg and 0.5 mg only — the two doses this membership tier covers
Includes: medication, B12 injections
REMEVi
Read review$189 /mo
any dose — the seller guarantees the per-month price does not change with dose, across the published 0.25 mg to 2.0 mg escalation
Includes: medication, provider follow-up, shipping, dose adjustments, no membership fee
$219 /mo
any dose — the seller guarantees the per-month price does not change with dose, across the published 0.25 mg to 2.0 mg escalation
Includes: medication, provider follow-up, shipping, dose adjustments, no membership fee
Rivas Medical Weight Loss
Read review$100 /month
No dose stated — the seller's page names no strength
Includes: provider follow-up
Extra: medication — 'Medication purchased separately at pharmacy', the $195 initial visit, charged before this monthly fee begins
RxPepsDirect
Read review$108.64 Month 6+
11.2 mg vial at 5.6 mg/mL delivering 2.80 mg per week — the Month 6+ maintenance rung
Includes: medication, syringes and needles
Extra: consultation — a flat $39 medical visit fee is added on the first order
$25each vial is a 30-day supply at the indicated dose
1.2 mg starter vial at 0.6 mg/mL — 0.15 mg per injection, 0.30 mg per week (Month 1)
Includes: medication, syringes and needles
Extra: consultation — a flat $39 medical visit fee is added on the first order
$30supply at the indicated dose
2.4 mg vial at 1.2 mg/mL — 0.30 mg per injection, 0.60 mg per week (Month 2)
Includes: medication, syringes and needles
Extra: consultation — a flat $39 medical visit fee is added on the first order
$65.96 Month 4
6.8 mg vial at 3.4 mg/mL delivering 1.70 mg per week (Month 4)
Includes: medication, syringes and needles
Extra: consultation — a flat $39 medical visit fee is added on the first order
$79.54 Month 5
8.2 mg vial at 4.1 mg/mL delivering 2.05 mg per week (Month 5)
Includes: medication, syringes and needles
Extra: consultation — a flat $39 medical visit fee is added on the first order
RxPros
Read review$99.99 A Month*
any dose — the seller states the price does not change with dose; the semaglutide card prints the ladder it covers as .5mg | 1mg | 2mg | 2.5mg
Includes: medication, consultation, shipping, provider follow-up, no membership fee
Rylo Health
Read review$139 /mo
any dose — the seller states the price is the same at every dose
Includes: medication, consultation, provider follow-up, shipping, syringes and needles, no membership fee
Semaglutide Online
Read review$199 /mo
any dose — the seller labels this compounded semaglutide price 'flat'
Inclusions not specified on the price page.
TeleDocs360
Read review$299One Flat Monthly Price
No dose stated — the seller's page names no strength
Includes: medication, consultation, shipping
TelePeptide
Read review$199 Monthly
No dose stated — the seller's page names no strength
Includes: medication, consultation, shipping
The Edit
Read review$259 / month
No dose stated — the seller's page names no strength
Inclusions not specified on the price page.
TMates
Read review$249 /month
any dose TMates dispenses — the seller prices every dosage option the same, and the visible ladder beside the figure is 0.25mg / 0.5mg / 1mg / 1.7mg / 2.4mg
Includes: medication, shipping, consultation, ongoing support
TOM Weight Loss
Read review$199 /mo
any dose up to 2.4 mg per week — the membership price does not change within that ceiling
Includes: medication, consultation, shipping
Trellis Vitality
Read review$133Per-month price
any dose Trellis dispenses — the seller states all dosages are the same price
Includes: medication, shipping, consultation
$140Per-month price
any dose Trellis dispenses — the seller states all dosages are the same price
Includes: medication, shipping, consultation
$150Per-month price
any dose Trellis dispenses — the seller states all dosages are the same price
Includes: medication, shipping, consultation
Trimi Health
Read review$175Billed monthly · no commitment
any prescribed dose — the seller charges the same price at every dose
Includes: medication, consultation, provider follow-up, shipping, no membership fee
VevaRX
Read review$167 per month
No dose stated — the seller's page names no strength
Includes: medication, consultation, shipping, ongoing clinical support
$189 /month
No dose stated — the seller's page names no strength
Includes: medication, consultation, shipping, ongoing clinical support
Vital Edge
Read review$199 /month
any dose Vital Edge dispenses for compounded oral semaglutide — the seller states the monthly fee carries no dosage upcharge
Includes: medication, consultation, shipping, ongoing support
Extra: * If medication isn't prescribed, the tele-health consult fee is $80.
Vytora Health
Read review$179 /month
any dose Vytora prescribes — the seller states the same price applies at every dose
Includes: medication, supplies, consultation, unlimited messaging, shipping, dose adjustments
WeightCare
Read review$249 PER MONTH
0.25-1 mg per week
Includes: medication, consultation, provider follow-up, coaching app
Wholesome Clinic
Read review$109 /month
No dose stated — the seller's page names no strength
Includes: medication, vitamin B12
Extra: Your $149 evaluation is approximately 30 to 45 minutes., Follow-up visits are scheduled every four to eight weeks and are $75 per visit., Labs are required before prescribing.
$149 /month
No dose stated — the seller's page names no strength
Includes: medication, vitamin B12
Extra: Your $149 evaluation is approximately 30 to 45 minutes., Follow-up visits are scheduled every four to eight weeks and are $75 per visit., Labs are required before prescribing.
$169 /month
No dose stated — the seller's page names no strength
Includes: medication, vitamin B12
Extra: Your $149 evaluation is approximately 30 to 45 minutes., Follow-up visits are scheduled every four to eight weeks and are $75 per visit., Labs are required before prescribing.
$199 /month
No dose stated — the seller's page names no strength
Includes: medication, vitamin B12
Extra: Your $149 evaluation is approximately 30 to 45 minutes., Follow-up visits are scheduled every four to eight weeks and are $75 per visit., Labs are required before prescribing.
YourHealthRx
Read review$140 billed monthly
any dose - the seller states the price does not change with the dose prescribed
Includes: consultation, prescription when prescribed
YOURx Health
Read review$159.00 / month
No dose stated — the seller's page names no strength
Includes: consultation, supplies, shipping, ongoing support
Yucca Health
Read review$146 Billed monthly
any dose - the seller states the price is the same at every dose level
Includes: consultation, supplies, shipping, no membership fee
Zappy Health
Read review$249 Billed monthly
any dose - the tier itself is sold as covering all doses
Includes: monthly virtual visits, no membership fee
When your dose changes
A starting price may differ from the ongoing charge. A price stated to hold at every dose is a provider’s pricing policy, rather than a quote for one particular dose.
Use the cost calculator to add up the prices you have been quoted, and the dose schedule to understand treatment steps.
What could insurance change?
A cash-pay price and an insurance benefit answer different questions. Coverage depends on the medication, your plan and eligibility.
Read about semaglutide coverage, prior authorization, or compounded prescriptions and insurance.