The Semaglutide Report

Precision Telemed semaglutide pricing

Precision Telemed does both — some of its 2 published semaglutide figures are quoted for any dose, and some name a dose.

How it prices
Both — a flat-price plan and dose-specific ones
Published figures
2 figures, read September 2026
Compounded or branded
The page does not say
Dispensing pharmacy
Not named on the semaglutide page
Publishes its titration steps
No — the page does not print a weeks-to-dose schedule
Pays this site
No. Nothing, in any form
MAINTENANCE PROGRAM Semaglutide Lowest dose only — flat monthly rate $139.99 /month flat rate every month — cancel anytime Lowest dose only (0.25 mg)
Precision Telemed's own page, read September 2026

Figures quoted against a named dose

Precision Telemed publishes 1 figure against a dose it names. These are the rows that answer what one particular week costs.

Precision Telemed — figures quoted against a named dose.
FigureCycle, in the seller’s wordsDose the figure buysWhat kind of number it is
$139.99/month0.25 mg — the lowest dose only; the seller sells this plan as a single-dose maintenance programa standing rate

Every figure is printed as Precision Telemed prints it, and was read September 2026, along with the basis it is quoted on. This site calls no figure here the cheapest, and prints no total this seller does not state itself.

Figures quoted for any dose

Precision Telemed publishes 1 figure it says apply at every dose. Read these as a pricing policy rather than as dose steps: whatever separates the figures from each other, it is not milligrams.

Precision Telemed — figures quoted for any dose.
FigureCycle, in the seller’s wordsWhat the seller says the figure coversWhat kind of number it is
$149.99/monthany dose from 0.25 mg to 2.5 mg — the seller states the flat rate covers all doses in that rangea standing rate

Every figure is printed as Precision Telemed prints it, and was read September 2026, along with the basis it is quoted on. This site calls no figure here the cheapest, and prints no total this seller does not state itself.

What the figure covers

  • medication
  • consultation

Those are our labels for what Precision Telemed’s page states, not its wording. The seller’s own words are on the page each figure was read from, linked below.

Our read

Precision Telemed is one of two sellers here that publish both shapes on one screen, and the contrast is the clearest illustration of this site's whole question: one plan is priced for the lowest dose only, and the other is priced for the whole band. Titrating up is not free here — it moves you between two named products.

The figures were read from the page Precision Telemed publishes them on in September 2026. Nothing on this page was carried over from another seller, another drug, or another site.

That link goes to its own semaglutide page — the page these figures were read from.

This record holds 2 figures read from one page. How the roster was built, and what a commercial relationship does and does not change, is on the disclosure page. The whole roster is on the reviews index and every figure across all sellers is on the cost page. Last checked September 2026.