What “starting at” means on a semaglutide price
141 of the 281 semaglutide sellers this research read publish at least one “starting at” figure. For 111 of those 141, no standing monthly rate appears on any page that was read — the floor is the only number there is.
A floor is not a quote
“Starting at $99”. “From: $129.00 / month”. “As low as $151/month”. Each of those is a real, published number, and each of them is the smallest amount that seller says it charges anybody. It is a floor. Nobody has said it is the amount you would pay, and on the evidence below the page very often does not go on to say what that amount would be.
Of the 986 published semaglutide figures this research read, 181 are a floor of that shape, printed by 141 of the 281 sellers. What decides whether that matters is whether the same seller publishes a real rate somewhere as well.
Also publish a standing monthly rate
30 of 141 — the floor is a headline and the real figure is findable
Publish no standing monthly rate anywhere read
111 of 141 — the floor is the only number the pages that were read give
141 sellers publishing at least one floor, out of the 281 sellers with a published semaglutide figure. All read September 2026. “A standing monthly rate” means a figure the seller printed as a rate AND printed beside a month, anywhere the research read — not necessarily on the page the floor was on.
The second group is the one to be careful with. A page that opens with a floor and then prints the actual monthly figure has told you both things. A page that opens with a floor and stops has told you the least it could: the number you carry away is one nobody has offered you, and the amount you would actually be charged is established after you have given a company your medical history.
And the cadence is often missing too
A floor with a month beside it at least tells you the unit. Not all of them carry one. Across the 132 floors printed below, the cadence the seller put beside the figure breaks down like this:
- 101 printed beside a month
- 18 printed beside a term the page does not state
- 8 printed beside how often the drug is taken, which is not a billing cycle
- 2 printed beside a multi-month term
- 1 printed beside a single charge
- 1 printed beside a number of weeks or days
- 1 printed beside a first period only
The last few categories are worth reading slowly. A term the page does not state leaves a floor with no unit at all. And a cadence that turns out to be how often the drug is taken — “once-weekly”, “One dissolvable tablet per day” — sits exactly where a billing period would sit and answers a different question.
Every one of them, in the seller’s own words
Below is each floor figure with the string it was read in. The quotation always contains the figure, so the number in the second column can be checked against the words in the third without leaving the page.
| Seller | Figure | The seller’s own words | Cadence printed | Read from | A monthly rate too |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Actin | $116 | Starting at $116$169 | None printed | Its semaglutide page | None read |
| AgelessRx | $139 | Starting at $139 / mo | / mo | Its semaglutide page | None read |
| Alternate Health Club | $129.00 | From: $129.00 / month | / month | Its semaglutide page | Yes |
| Arc-1 | $199.99 | Starting at $199.99/month | /month | Its semaglutide page | None read |
| Arc-1 | $199.99 | Compounded Semaglutide Regular price From $199.99 | None printed | A multi-product page | None read |
| Ascend Vitality | $176 | As low as $176/month with 6-month plan | /month | Its semaglutide page | None read |
| Ascend Vitality | $199 | Starting at $199/month | /month | Its semaglutide page | None read |
| Balanced Hormone Health | $425 | STARTING AT $425 | None printed | Its semaglutide page | None read |
| Balanced Hormone Health | $85 | Starting at $85/month* | /month | Its semaglutide page | None read |
| Belle Health | $119 | from $119 / month | / month | Its semaglutide page | None read |
| Better MedSpa | $290 | Starting at $290 | None printed | Its semaglutide page | None read |
| Big Easy Weight Loss | $495 | Starting at $495 /12 week plan | /12 week plan | Its semaglutide page | None read |
| Bioverse | $129 | Starting at $289 $129/mo | /mo | Its semaglutide page | None read |
| Bliv | $116 | as low as $116 per month | per month | Its semaglutide page | None read |
| Bloom MD | $275.00 | Compounded Semaglutide From $275.00 | None printed | A multi-product page | None read |
| Bon Health | $120 | From $120/month | /month | Its semaglutide page | None read |
| boostAGErx | $95.00 | $95.00/mo for Semaglutide | /mo | A multi-product page | None read |
| Breeze Meds | $199 | Semaglutide Injection Starting at $199/mo | /mo | A multi-product page | None read |
| Breeze Meds | $299 | Starting at $299 Oral Semaglutide | One dissolvable tablet per day | A multi-product page | None read |
| Candor Rx | $99 | As low as $99/month SEMAGLUTIDE | /month | A multi-product page | None read |
| Claya | $179 | Semaglutide injectables As low as $179/month | /month | Its semaglutide page | None read |
| Claya | $279 | Semaglutide tablets As low as $279/month | /month | Its semaglutide page | None read |
| Coby Health | $159 | t at $229 $159/month | /month | Its semaglutide page | Yes |
| Coby Health | $180 | Start at $249 $180/month | /month | Its semaglutide page | Yes |
| CoreAge Rx | $99 | Starting at $99 per month | per month | Its semaglutide page | None read |
| Direct Meds | $249 | Plans start at $249/month for sublingual Semaglutide | /month | A multi-product page | None read |
| Direct Meds | $297 | Plans start at $249/month for sublingual Semaglutide, and $297/month for injections. | /month | A multi-product page | None read |
| DoctorAdam | $129 | From $129 Semaglutide Oral Tablets | None printed | Its semaglutide page | None read |
| Dr. Arevitalize | $179 | Semaglutide Injection Starting at $179/mo with 12 month bundle | /mo | A multi-product page | None read |
| Dr. Arevitalize | $299 | Semaglutide Oral Capsules Starting as low as $299 /month | /month | A multi-product page | None read |
| DrBrainRx | $129 | Our lowest monthly treatment price $129 | monthly | Its semaglutide page | Yes |
| Elevated Health | $187 | Compounded Semaglutide Starting at $187/mo | /mo | A multi-product page | Yes |
| ElitePhysiqMD | $179.10 | From $179.10/month with subscription | /month | Its semaglutide page | Yes |
| ElleS | $179 | Microdose Semaglutide Injection Starting as low as $179/month | /month | A multi-product page | None read |
| ElleS | $269 | Semaglutide injection Starting as low as $269/month | /month | A multi-product page | None read |
| ElleS | $299 | Semaglutide Oral Capsules Starting as low as $299/month | /month | A multi-product page | None read |
| Enhanced | $136 | FROM $136/MO MICRODOSED GLP-1 (SEMAGLUTIDE) | /MO | A multi-product page | None read |
| Enhanced | $179 | FROM $179/MO SEMAGLUTIDE Appetite and weight management | /MO | A multi-product page | None read |
| EverSlim | $113 | From $113 /mo no insurance needed | /mo | Its semaglutide page | None read |
| Factor Health MD | $79.99 | Semaglutide Plus Starting at $79.99/mo | /mo | Its semaglutide page | None read |
| Factor Health MD | $159 | Semaglutide Plus as low as $159/mo | /mo | A multi-product page | None read |
| FeelGood | $1,999 | Original Injections Quantities are limited. Availability is subject to change. STARTING AT $1,999/mo | /mo | Its semaglutide page | None read |
| FeelGood | $149 | Compounded Injections One simple injection per week. STARTING AT $149/mo | /mo | Its semaglutide page | None read |
| FeelGood | $249 | Compounded Tablets One dissolvable tablet per day. STARTING AT $249/mo | /mo | Its semaglutide page | None read |
| Fifty 410 | $199 | Listed from $199 per month Compounded Semaglutide pricing | per month | A multi-product page | None read |
| FitRx | $151 | Semaglutide as low as $151/month Weekly injections | /month | A multi-product page | None read |
| Fitstry | $149 | Starting at $149 | A weekly shot you do at home | Its semaglutide page | Yes |
| FMmeds | $95.00 | The program cost starts with $95.00/mo for Semaglutide | /mo | A multi-product page | None read |
| GetRelief Rx | $189 | Starting at: $189/mo | /mo | Its semaglutide page | None read |
| GetRelief Rx | $209 | Starting at: $209/mo | /mo | Its semaglutide page | None read |
| Glam Health | $149 | Starting at $149 | None printed | Its semaglutide page | None read |
| Good Girl Rx | $134 | from $134 /mo | /mo | Its semaglutide page | None read |
| Good Girl Rx | $214 | from $214 /mo | /mo | Its semaglutide page | None read |
| Good Girl Rx | $79 | from $79 /mo | /mo | Its semaglutide page | None read |
| HealthOn | $189 | Starting at $189 | None printed | Its semaglutide page | None read |
| HealthRX | $99 | FROM $99/mo | /mo | Its semaglutide page | None read |
| HelloWellness | $133 | Plans starting at $133/month | /month | Its semaglutide page | None read |
| June Health | $187 | Starts at $187/mo | /mo | Its semaglutide page | Yes |
| KERNX Health | $129 | Semaglutide starts at $129/month | /month | Its semaglutide page | None read |
| Kongo | $119 | We start at $119. | None printed | Its semaglutide page | None read |
| LevelsRx | $150 | Starting at $150/mo Compounded Semaglutide (GLP-1) | /mo | A multi-product page | None read |
| Liberty | $129 | Starting at $129 /month | /month | Its semaglutide page | None read |
| LifeMD | $199 | starting at $199 (pen) | None printed | Its semaglutide page | None read |
| Live Vital | $99 | Starting at $99 /mo | /mo | Its semaglutide page | None read |
| Livea | $99 | compounded semaglutide starting at $99/month | /month | A multi-product page | None read |
| Livv | $135 | Compounded Semaglutide From $135/month | /month | A multi-product page | Yes |
| Luma Meds | $139.99 | STARTING AT $139.99/MO | /MO | Its semaglutide page | Yes |
| LVNG RX | $149 | Semaglutide Injection from $149 /mo | /mo | A multi-product page | None read |
| Lyfe Rx | $225 | FROM $225 Semaglutide (GLP-1) | None printed | A multi-product page | None read |
| MadeMed | $179 | From $179/mo. | /mo | Its semaglutide page | Yes |
| MANÜ Telehealth | $199 | Starting at $199 | None printed | Its semaglutide page | None read |
| MANÜ Telehealth | $299 | Starting at $299 | None printed | Its semaglutide page | None read |
| MaxLife | $100 | Starting at $100/mo | /mo | Its semaglutide page | None read |
| MEDGm | $199 | STARTING AT $199 Semaglutide Compounded Injection | None printed | A multi-product page | Yes |
| MediRX | $149 | Semaglutide Injections Starting at $149 | One simple injection per week | A multi-product page | None read |
| MediRX | $179 | Semaglutide Injections Starting at $179 | One simple injection per week | A multi-product page | None read |
| MediRX | $249 | Semaglutide Oral Tablets Starting at $249 | None printed | A multi-product page | None read |
| MedLeanRx | $149 | Start Semaglutide Assessment Starting at $149/mo | /mo | A multi-product page | Yes |
| Medro | $99 | Compounded Semaglutide From $99/mo | /mo | A multi-product page | None read |
| Metaboost Rx | $149 | Semaglutide Injection from $149 /mo | /mo | A multi-product page | None read |
| Mochi Health | $60 | Compounded Semaglutide starting at $99 $60 | None printed | Its semaglutide page | None read |
| MyDrHank | $171 | From $171 /mo | /mo | Its semaglutide page | None read |
| NativeMed | $149.00 | Compounded Semaglutide Starting at Regular price $299.00 Sale price $149.00 | None printed | Its semaglutide page | Yes |
| NEUVÉ Health | $150 | New patients who prefer a glycine base over B12 $150 /MONTH | /MONTH | Its semaglutide page | Yes |
| NEUVÉ Health | $170 | Experienced patients who prefer a glycine base $170 /MONTH | /MONTH | Its semaglutide page | Yes |
| Nex Gen Health Rx | $190 | Semaglutide Weekly dosing From $190 | Weekly dosing | A multi-product page | Yes |
| NiceRx | $149 | plans starting at $149 per month | per month | Its semaglutide page | None read |
| Nirwana Health | $149 | Semaglutide from $149/mo | /mo | A multi-product page | Yes |
| Nouri | $120 | Semaglutide starts at $120/mo on the six-month plan | /mo | A multi-product page | None read |
| Nu Image Medical | $269 | Semaglutide RDT Rapid-dissolve tablets As low as $269/mo | /mo | Its semaglutide page | None read |
| Nu Image Medical | $99 | as a weekly injection from $99/month | /month | Its semaglutide page | None read |
| NuuVim | $79 | COMPOUNDED Starting at $79/mo | New GLP-1 Users Semaglutide Oral | /mo | A multi-product page | Yes |
| NuviaRx | $140 | Monthly price Starting at $140/month* | /month | Its semaglutide page | None read |
| Obu Health | $190 | Semaglutide GLP-1 Clinically backed GLP-1 for appetite control and sustainable weight loss. Starting From $190/mo | /mo | Its semaglutide page | None read |
| Omzo | $179 | Semaglutide One simple injection per week. Starting at $179 | None printed | A multi-product page | None read |
| Optimized Health | $200 | From $200 per month | per month | Its semaglutide page | Yes |
| Optimized Health | $7 | less than $7 a day to start | a day | Its semaglutide page | Yes |
| PlexusDx | $149 | Semaglutide Injection GLP-1 agonist Subcutaneous injection Starts at $149/mo | /mo | Its semaglutide page | None read |
| PlexusDx | $249 | SAME PRICE, EVERY DOSE — 3MG TO 24MG, FROM $249/MO | /MO | Its semaglutide page | None read |
| Pomegranate Health | $119 | Starts @ $119/mo | /mo | Its semaglutide page | None read |
| ReadyRx | $179 | Semaglutide Rx From $179$249 /first mo. | /first mo. | Its semaglutide page | Yes |
| Recovery Delivered | $199 | starting at just $199/month | /month | Its semaglutide page | None read |
| Recovery Delivered | $249 | Starting at just $249/month & includes visit and meds | /month | Its semaglutide page | None read |
| RENN Health | $149 | AS LOW AS $149/MO | /MO | Its semaglutide page | None read |
| Revel Health | $199 | Semaglutide Injection From $199 /mo | /mo | A multi-product page | None read |
| Revive Meds | $199 | As low as $199 per month | per month | Its semaglutide page | None read |
| Rex MD | $349 | Starting at $349/mo | /mo | Its semaglutide page | None read |
| RNK Health | $197 | From $197/month | /month | Its semaglutide page | None read |
| RxSaludable | $99 | Starting at $99/mo Compounded Semaglutide | /mo | A multi-product page | None read |
| Ryze Rx | $119 | Injectable Semaglutide From $119 | None printed | A multi-product page | None read |
| ShedRx | $159 | Compounded Semaglutide as low as $159/mo | /mo | A multi-product page | Yes |
| Silhouette MD | $149 | Semaglutide Injection: As low as $149/month | /month | A multi-product page | None read |
| Silhouette MD | $263 | Semaglutide Oral: As low as $263/month | /month | A multi-product page | None read |
| Society of You | $149 | Price From $149 | Once a week | Its semaglutide page | None read |
| Somi Health | $135 | STARTING AT $135 /mo | /mo | Its semaglutide page | None read |
| Somi Health | $279 | STARTING AT $279 /mo | /mo | Its semaglutide page | None read |
| Sprout Health | $465 | Now from $465 / Three-month supply | / Three-month supply | Its semaglutide page | None read |
| Sunlight | $88 | semaglutide starts at $88 | flat monthly rate | A multi-product page | None read |
| Super Healthy Rx | $199 | Starting at $199 1 month supply | 1 month supply | Its semaglutide page | None read |
| Tablet Health | $179 | Oral Semaglutide Starting at $179/mo | /mo | A multi-product page | None read |
| Teleios Health | $99 | Starting at $99/mo | /mo | Its semaglutide page | None read |
| Trimrose | $269.00 | Semaglutide Injection Starting at $269.00 per month | per month | A multi-product page | None read |
| Trimrose | $299.00 | Semaglutide Oral Dissolving Tablets Starting at $299.00 per month | per month | A multi-product page | None read |
| Vita Bella | $109.00 | SEMAGLUTIDE INJECTION WITH B-6 from $109.00/mo. | /mo. | A multi-product page | None read |
| VitaFusions IV | $149 | Semaglutide Program Starting $149 ANY DOSE | None printed | A multi-product page | None read |
| Vitara RX | $99 | Semaglutide From $99 / Month | / Month | A multi-product page | None read |
| Whoosh Wellness | $116 | Starting as low as $116 | None printed | Its semaglutide page | None read |
| YourEra | $79 | Semaglutide GLP-1 from $79/mo | /mo | Its semaglutide page | None read |
| Zappy Health | $159 | Compounded Semaglutide In Stock Cash pay only from $159/ month | / month | A multi-product page | Yes |
| Zealthy | $151 | Semaglutide as low as $151/month | /month | A multi-product page | None read |
| Zera Health | $149 | GLP-1 Semaglutide Injectable · Weekly From $149/mo | /mo | A multi-product page | None read |
| ZYP Medical | $150 | Semaglutide Weekly injection FROM $150/mo Compounded | /mo | A multi-product page | None read |
132 of the 181 floor figures, across 104 of the 141 sellers that publish one, all read September 2026. Alphabetical by seller — an order a reader could mistake for a ranking is a ranking, and this site publishes none. “Read from” says whether the page the figure came from is one scoped to semaglutide or one on which the seller prices more than one thing. The last column is about the SELLER rather than the row: whether a standing monthly rate from that seller appears anywhere the research read.
181 of 986
published semaglutide figures are a floor
141 of 281
sellers publish at least one
111 of 141
of those publish no standing monthly rate anywhere read
132 of 181
are printed below; the rest are counted but unshowable
What a reader can do with a floor
Treat it as the opening of a conversation rather than a price. The question that resolves it is the same one that resolves a figure with no dose attached: at what dose, on what cadence, and for how long does this number hold. Whether the seller answers the first of those in writing is counted on what semaglutide costs by dose.
What this site cannot tell you is what any of these companies would quote you. That is settled by an intake form and a prescriber, and no amount of reading a public page substitutes for it.
Does “starting at $99” mean I will pay $99?
No. It means $99 is the smallest amount that seller says it charges anyone, usually at the lowest dose or on the longest commitment. What you would pay is settled after an intake, and this site has no way to know it.
Is a seller that publishes a floor hiding something?
Not necessarily, and this page does not say so. It is an ordinary way to advertise, and 30 of the 141 sellers here publish a standing monthly rate as well. What is worth knowing is which of the two kinds of page you are on.
Why are some of the floors missing from the table?
Two reasons, both counted on the page. Some sellers’ own markup splits the number across elements, so the recorded quotation does not contain the figure and this site will not print a price its quotation cannot show. Others use wording this site’s own rules forbid it to reproduce. Every one of them is still counted in the census above.
181 floor figures across 141 sellers, drawn from 986 published semaglutide figures across 281 sellers, each read from the seller’s own page on September 2026. Whether a figure is a floor was decided by a person reading the seller’s printed words; no parser assigned it. Every count on this page is computed from the record rather than typed. The first-month figures are on the first month is not the price; the 95 sellers whose figures this site publishes are on the review index; who pays this site is on the disclosure page. Last checked September 2026.