What a prepaid semaglutide plan costs, and what it commits you to
66 of the 281 semaglutide sellers this research read publish a prepay total: one charge covering several months. For 23 of those 66, no standing monthly rate appears on any page that was read.
A prepay total answers a different question from a monthly price
“3 MONTHS $549 total”. “6-month supply $1,199”. “8 Week Starter $199”. Each of those is a real published number and none of them is a monthly price. It is one charge, taken once, in exchange for a stretch of treatment the seller defines — and the thing it settles is not what semaglutide costs you per month but how long you have agreed to keep taking it before the question comes up again.
Of the 986 published semaglutide figures this research read, 135 are a total of that shape, printed by 66 of the 281 sellers. All of them were read from the seller’s own page on September 2026, and what kind of number each one is was decided by a person reading the words printed around it.
Publish a standing monthly rate somewhere as well
43 of 66 — the total is one way to buy; a month-to-month figure exists too
Publish no standing monthly rate on any page that was read
23 of 66 — the multi-month charge is the only number their pages gave
66 sellers publishing at least one prepay total, out of the 281 sellers with a published semaglutide figure. All read September 2026. A standing monthly rate means a figure the seller prints as a rate and prints beside a month; the question is asked of the SELLER across every page the research read, not of the total beside it.
That second bar is the one worth sitting with. For 23 of these 66 sellers there was no month-to-month figure anywhere the research looked, so the published price and the commitment arrive as a single decision. There is no smaller version of it on the page to fall back on.
How long the term is, when the page says
The commitment is the point, so the term is the part to read first. Across the 106 totals printed below, what the seller put beside the figure breaks down like this:
- 95 printed beside a multi-month term
- 6 printed beside a number of weeks or days
- 5 printed beside a term the page does not state
The words themselves are not standard and the table keeps them exactly as they were printed. “every 3 months” and “quarterly renewal” describe a recurring charge; “3-month supply” and “3 month kit” describe a quantity of drug, which is not the same promise; “2 VIALS” describes neither, and how long two vials last depends on a dose the figure does not state. Those four sit in the same column on this page because they sat in the same position on the sellers’ pages.
A term the page does not state is the shortest entry in that list and the hardest one to plan around. A single charge with no period attached tells you what leaves your account and nothing about when, or whether, it happens again.
Every prepay total, in the seller’s own words
Below is each total with the string it was read in. The quotation always contains the figure, so the number in the second column can be checked against the words in the third without leaving the page.
| Seller | Charged once | The seller’s own words | The term printed | A monthly rate too |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 10rx | $299.00 | QUARTERLY PLAN Billed $299.00 today | QUARTERLY PLAN | Yes |
| Alegro Health | $199 | Semaglutide 8 Week Starter with B12 $199 | 8 Week Starter | None read |
| AquaVita NextGen | $600 | Three months supply Compounded Semaglutide $600 | Three months supply | Yes |
| Aspire Health | $258 | 0.25 mg 10 weeks $129 $258 $387 0.5 mg 5 weeks $129 $258 | 2 VIALS | None read |
| Aspire Health | $318 | 1 mg† 5 weeks $159 $318 | 2 VIALS | None read |
| Aspire Health | $378 | 1.7 mg† 5.8 weeks $189 $378 $499 2.4 mg† 4.1 weeks $189 $378 | 2 VIALS | None read |
| Aspire Health | $387 | 0.25 mg 10 weeks $129 $258 $387 0.5 mg 5 weeks $129 $258 $387 | 3 VIALS | None read |
| Aspire Health | $477 | 1 mg† 5 weeks $159 $318 $477 | 3 VIALS | None read |
| Aspire Health | $499 | 1.7 mg† 5.8 weeks $189 $378 $499 | 3 VIALS | None read |
| Blis MD | $299.00 | The Blis Reset! 3 month kit (1mg/2mg/4mg) Save $88$299.00 | 3 month kit | Yes |
| Blis MD | $309.00 | The Blis Reset! 3 month kit (4mg/6mg/10mg) Save $49$309.00 | 3 month kit | Yes |
| bmiMD | $447 | Total Price: $685.80 $447 | None printed | Yes |
| Bodi Envi | $477 | $477 Quarterly ($159/mo) | Quarterly | Yes |
| Bodi Envi | $894 | $894 6 Month ($149/mo) | 6 Month | Yes |
| Brello Health | $399 | 3 Month Plan: You will be charged $399 today. | every 11 weeks | Yes |
| Brello Health | $399.00 | $399.00 Current price is: $399.00. every 3 months | every 3 months | Yes |
| Brightmeds | $297 | With 3-month pack purchase ($297 billed once). | 3-month pack | Yes |
| Care Clinics | $259 | Only $259 for 7 weeks | for 7 weeks | None read |
| Care Clinics | $299 | Only $299 for 3 month | for 3 month | None read |
| CeliaRx | $399.00 | $399.00 $125.00/mo, ~4 month supply 1 vial | ~4 month supply | None read |
| CLYR Health | $259 | $259 billed once | 8-Week cycle | Yes |
| CLYR Health | $319 | $319 billed once | 8-Week cycle | Yes |
| CLYR Health | $379 | $379 billed once | 8-Week cycle | Yes |
| CLYR Health | $567 | $567 billed once | 3-Month Titration Program | Yes |
| Coby Health | $1,080 | 0.50mg > 1mg > 1.7mg > 2.4mg (x3): $180/mo ($1,080) | 24 weeks | Yes |
| Coby Health | $1,140 | 1mg > 1.7mg > 2.4mg (x4): $190/mo ($1,140) | 24 weeks | Yes |
| Coby Health | $1,170 | 1.7mg > 2.4mg (x5): $195/mo ($1,170) | None printed | Yes |
| Coby Health | $477 | 0.50mg > 1mg > 1.7mg: $159/mo ($477) | 12 weeks | Yes |
| Coby Health | $597 | 1mg > 1.7mg > 2.4mg: $189/mo ($597) | 12 weeks | Yes |
| Coby Health | $627 | 1.7mg > 2.4mg (x2): $209/mo ($627) | None printed | Yes |
| Cora Health | $1,188 | $1,188 every 12 months | every 12 months | Yes |
| Cora Health | $435 | $435 every 3 months | every 3 months | Yes |
| Cora Health | $720 | $720 every 6 months | every 6 months | Yes |
| Dollar Dad Club | $449 | 3 month plan $149/month $599 $449 Total cost | 3 month plan | None read |
| DrBrainRx | $495 | 3-Month Momentum | $495 upfront | 3-Month Momentum | Yes |
| DrBrainRx | $774 | 6-Month Premier | $774 upfront | 6-Month Premier | Yes |
| DreamHug Medical | $1,056 | 12 Months $2,256 $1,056 total | 12 Months | None read |
| DreamHug Medical | $405 | 3 Months MOST CHOSEN $564 $405 total | 3 Months | None read |
| DreamHug Medical | $654 | 6 Months $1,128 $654 total | 6 Months | None read |
| FitFlow | $1,188 | Annual Billed yearly ($99/mo) $1,188 | Billed yearly | Yes |
| FitFlow | $435 | Quarterly Billed every 3 months ($145/mo) $435 Save $90 | Billed every 3 months | Yes |
| FitFlow | $720 | Bi-Annual Popular Billed every 6 months ($120/mo) $720 Save $330 | Billed every 6 months | Yes |
| Fresh Day Meds | $299 | $299 quarterly renewal | quarterly renewal | Yes |
| Fresh Day Meds | $385 | $385 quarterly renewal | quarterly renewal | Yes |
| GetRelief Rx | $1,134 | Starting at: $189/mo Total: $1,134 | 6 MONTH SUBSCRIPTION | None read |
| GetRelief Rx | $418 | Starting at: $209/mo Total: $418 | 2 MONTH SUBSCRIPTION | None read |
| Healthicare | $443.70 | $443.70 billed every 3 months | billed every 3 months | Yes |
| HelloWellness | $399 | Billed $399 today Then $399 every 11 weeks | every 11 weeks | None read |
| HelloWellness | $399.00 | Current price is: $399.00. every 3 months | every 3 months | None read |
| Heros Health | $435 | $435 every 3 months | every 3 months | Yes |
| Heros Health | $720 | $720 every 6 months | every 6 months | Yes |
| Ivologist | $497 | ($497 for 11 weeks) | for 11 weeks | Yes |
| Jyra Health | $297 | BILLED TOTAL $297 one-time charge | 3 months plan | None read |
| LaSara Medical Group | $1,495 | 6 months ($249 per month) $1,495 | 6 months | Yes |
| LaSara Medical Group | $2,795 | 12 months ($233 per month) $2,795 | 12 months | Yes |
| LaSara Medical Group | $849 | 3 months ($283 per month) $849 | 3 months | Yes |
| Liberty | $329 | $329 for 3 months | for 3 months | None read |
| Live Vital | $299 | 10-week protocol ($299 total) | 10-week protocol | None read |
| Luma Meds | $747 | 3-MONTH PLAN $747 | 3-MONTH PLAN | Yes |
| Lumora | $510 | 2 Month Supply $510 | 2 Month Supply | None read |
| Lumora | $580 | 3 Month Supply $580 | 3 Month Supply | None read |
| MadeMed | $657 | Billed $657 every 3 months. | every 3 months | Yes |
| Mint Med | $1,032.00 | 12 Months Prepaid Compounded Semaglutide Billed every 12 Month $1,032.00 | Billed every 12 Month | Yes |
| Mint Med | $202.00 | 2 Months Prepaid Compounded Semaglutide Billed every 2 Month $202.00 | Billed every 2 Month | Yes |
| Mint Med | $288.00 | 3 Months Prepaid Compounded Semaglutide Billed every 3 Month $288.00 | Billed every 3 Month | Yes |
| Mint Med | $546.00 | 6 Months Prepaid Compounded Semaglutide Billed every 6 Month $546.00 | Billed every 6 Month | Yes |
| NativeMed | $449 | 3 MONTH STARTER MONTHLY $328 LESS $149/mo | $449 PAID UPFRONT | 3 MONTH STARTER | Yes |
| Nirwana Health | $399 | $399 billed every 3 months | billed every 3 months | Yes |
| Nova MD | $1,308 | $1,308 every 12 mo | every 12 mo | Yes |
| Nova MD | $387 | 3 Month Billed quarterly $129 /mo $387 total | Billed quarterly | Yes |
| Nova MD | $714 | 6 Month Billed every 6 months $119 /mo $714 total | Billed every 6 months | Yes |
| Obu Health | $399 | 3-Month $399 | 3-Month | None read |
| Obu Health | $714 | 6-Month $714 | 6-Month | None read |
| Ondra Health | $1,149 | $1,149 billed up front | 12-MONTH | Yes |
| Ondra Health | $339 | $339 billed quarterly | billed quarterly | Yes |
| Ondra Health | $649 | $649 billed up front | 6-MONTH | Yes |
| PepHaūs | $481.65 | billed $481.65 every 3 months | every 3 months | None read |
| PepHaūs | $912.60 | billed $912.60 every 6 months | every 6 months | None read |
| Potere Health MD | $199.99 | Compounded Semaglutide (GLP-1) 10 mg @ $199.99 | None printed | None read |
| Potere Health MD | $239.99 | Compounded SEMAGLUTIDE 10 mg SUPPLY: 12+ WEEKS $239.99 | SUPPLY: 12+ WEEKS | None read |
| Precision Telemed | $424.99 | Three months of medication — one upfront payment $424.99 /3 months | /3 months | Yes |
| PrescribedRX | $420 | NEW USER OFFER 2 month + 1 free $420 $210/mo | 2 month + 1 free | None read |
| REMEVi | $1,074 | Charged as $1,074 | 24-Week | Yes |
| Rylo Health | $299 | billed $299 every 3 months | every 3 months | Yes |
| TeleHealth Weight Solutions | $650 | Initial Cost: Semaglutide: $650 | None printed | None read |
| TelePeptide | $1,074 | 6-month $1,074 upfront | 6-month | Yes |
| TelePeptide | $1,254 | 6-month $1,254 upfront | 6-month | Yes |
| TelePeptide | $2,028 | AnnualBEST $2,028 upfront | Annual | Yes |
| TelePeptide | $567 | 3-month $567 upfront | 3-month | Yes |
| TelePeptide | $657 | 3-month $657 upfront | 3-month | Yes |
| TMates | $1050 | 6 Months$175/mo Save 30% $1050 | 6 Months | Yes |
| TMates | $1900 | 12 Months$158/mo Save 37% $1900 | 12 Months | Yes |
| TMates | $650 | 3 Months$217/mo Save 13% $650 | 3 Months | Yes |
| Trimi Health | $1,188 | $1,188 billed once yearly · 12-month plan | billed once yearly · 12-month plan | Yes |
| Trimi Health | $435 | $435 billed every 3 months · 3-month plan | billed every 3 months · 3-month plan | Yes |
| Trimi Health | $720 | $720 billed every 6 months · 6-month plan | billed every 6 months · 6-month plan | Yes |
| Vital Edge | $899 | $899 then $899/3 months | /3 months | Yes |
| YourHealthRx | $1,020 | 6-month supply $170/mo $1,020 paid up front | 6-month supply | Yes |
| YourHealthRx | $450 | 3-month supply $150/mo $450 paid up front | 3-month supply | Yes |
| YourHealthRx | $540 | 3-month supply $180/mo $540 paid up front | 3-month supply | Yes |
| YourHealthRx | $840 | 6-month supply $140/mo $840 paid up front | 6-month supply | Yes |
| Yucca Health | $420 | $420 billed every 3 months | billed every 3 months | Yes |
| Yucca Health | $750 | $750 billed every 6 months | billed every 6 months | Yes |
| Zappy Health | $1254 | 6-month plan: $1254 total | 6-month plan | Yes |
| Zappy Health | $477 | 3-month plan: $477 total | 3-month plan | Yes |
| Zappy Health | $687 | 3-Month Plan: $229/mo, (Total: $687) | 3-Month Plan | Yes |
106 of the 135 prepay totals, across 51 of the 66 sellers that publish one, all read September 2026. Alphabetical by seller — an order a reader could mistake for a ranking is a ranking, and this site publishes none. 101 of the rows were read from a page the research scoped to semaglutide and 5 from a page on which the seller prices more than one thing; on those 5, the quotation itself names the drug. The last column is about the SELLER rather than the row.
135 of 986
published semaglutide figures are a prepay total
66 of 281
sellers publish at least one
23 of 66
of those publish no standing monthly rate anywhere read
106 of 135
are printed above; the rest are counted but unshowable
Why the row count and the seller count move differently
106 rows cover 51 sellers, because a seller that offers three lengths of plan publishes three totals. 29 of the 51 sellers here appear more than once, and 2 of them appear 6 times. Counting figures alone would make prepay plans look more common than they are; counting sellers alone would hide that the same company does it repeatedly, so both numbers are printed everywhere on this page and each sentence says which it is using.
The last column moves on a third axis again. 75 of the 106 rows come from a seller that also publishes a standing monthly rate somewhere the research read. That is a fact about the company, not about the total in the row, and a seller with several totals contributes a Yes to each of them.
The question a prepay total leaves open
A multi-month charge answers “how much” and postpones two other questions. The first is what happens at the end of the term: whether it renews on its own, and at what figure. The second is what happens if you stop before the end — a question this site does not answer anywhere, because the terms that settle it live in a cancellation policy rather than on a price page and were not part of this reading.
The dose is a third. A total for a “3-month supply” buys a quantity of drug, and semaglutide is taken at a dose that steps up over the first months, so the same supply covers a different amount of time depending on where in that sequence it is used. What each rostered figure buys, dose by dose, is on what semaglutide costs by dose. Which sellers print a dose schedule at all is on which sellers publish a dose schedule.
Is a prepaid plan cheaper than paying monthly?
This page cannot tell you, and it does not try. Comparing the two would mean dividing a total by a term to invent a monthly figure the seller never published, then comparing that against a real one. Where a seller states both numbers itself, its own words are quoted in the table above.
What happens at the end of a prepaid term?
This reading does not answer it. What was read was a price page, and renewal and cancellation terms live in a separate document that was not part of it. The length of the term is printed on 101 of the 106 totals above and missing from 5; whether a term renews on its own, and at what figure, is a different fact and no page here was read for it.
Why are some prepay totals missing from the table?
Three reasons, all counted on the page. Some are held back because a reader could not see why the figure is a semaglutide total, since the quotation names no drug and the page prices more than one thing. Some sellers’ own markup splits the number across elements, so the quotation does not contain the figure. Every one of them is still counted in the census.
135 prepay totals across 66 sellers, drawn from 986 published semaglutide figures across 281 sellers, each read from the seller’s own page on September 2026. Whether a figure is a prepay total was decided by a person reading the seller’s printed words; no parser assigned it. Every count on this page is computed from the record rather than typed, and no total is divided by anything. The floor figures are on what “starting at” means on a semaglutide price; the first-month figures are on the first month is not the price; the 95 sellers whose figures this site publishes are on the review index; who pays this site is on the disclosure page. Last checked September 2026.