Fresh Day Meds semaglutide pricing
Fresh Day Meds does both — some of its 2 published semaglutide figures are quoted for any dose, and some name a dose.
- How it prices
- Both — a flat-price plan and dose-specific ones
- Published figures
- 2 figures, read September 2026
- Compounded or branded
- The page does not say
- Dispensing pharmacy
- Not named on the semaglutide page
- Publishes its titration steps
- Yes — the seller prints the steps it will follow
- Pays this site
- No. Nothing, in any form
Any standard dose, if prescribed
Figures quoted against a named dose
Fresh Day Meds publishes 1 figure against a dose it names. These are the rows that answer what one particular week costs.
| Figure | Cycle, in the seller’s words | Dose the figure buys | What kind of number it is |
|---|---|---|---|
| $99 | /mo | 0.22 mg, then 0.44 mg, then 0.88 mg — the three monthly shipments this 3-month plan tile ships | a standing rate |
Every figure is printed as Fresh Day Meds prints it, and was read September 2026, along with the basis it is quoted on. This site calls no figure here the cheapest, and prints no total this seller does not state itself.
Figures quoted for any dose
Fresh Day Meds publishes 1 figure it says apply at every dose. Read these as a pricing policy rather than as dose steps: whatever separates the figures from each other, it is not milligrams.
| Figure | Cycle, in the seller’s words | What the seller says the figure covers | What kind of number it is |
|---|---|---|---|
| $128 | /mo | any standard dose the provider prescribes — the plan tile that carries this figure states the dose coverage itself, and the page separately states the price does not change with dose | a standing rate |
Every figure is printed as Fresh Day Meds prints it, and was read September 2026, along with the basis it is quoted on. This site calls no figure here the cheapest, and prints no total this seller does not state itself.
What the figure covers
- medication
- provider care
- supplies
- shipping
- no membership fee
Those are our labels for what Fresh Day Meds’s page states, not its wording. The seller’s own words are on the page each figure was read from, linked below.
Our read
Fresh Day is one of two sellers here that do both things at once: one plan tile states “any standard dose, if prescribed” under a hero promising the price does not move with dose, and another prints an explicit three-step milligram sequence against its own figure. It also publishes the titration steps it ships, which only five sellers in this roster do.
The figures were read from the page Fresh Day Meds publishes them on in September 2026. Nothing on this page was carried over from another seller, another drug, or another site.
That link goes to its own semaglutide page — the page these figures were read from.
This record holds 2 figures read from one page. How the roster was built, and what a commercial relationship does and does not change, is on the disclosure page. The whole roster is on the reviews index and every figure across all sellers is on the cost page. Last checked September 2026.